Members Area

Member Directory

Jason Abodeely, President & CEO
Sunshine Communities
JaBodeely@sunshine.org
419-794-1394

Sheree D. Collins, Esq
Asst. General Counsel
Wingspan Care Group
collinssh@wingspancg.org
216-320-8593

Dan Connors, President & CEO
St. Joseph Home of Cincinnati
Dconnors@stjosephhome.org
513-563-2520

Karen L. Kilgo, President & CEO
Flat Rock Homes, Inc.
KKilgo@flatrockshomes.org
419-483-7330 Ext.1104

Deb Lyle, Administrator
Graceworks Enhanced Living
dlyle@graceworks.org
513-612-6538

Terri Rodriguez, President & CEO
Lutheran Ministries of Mercy
trodrig@lutherhome.org
419-972-4364

Carol L. Slight, Vice President
Filling Homes / Lutheran Ministries of Mercy
cslight@fillinghome.org
419-592-6451 Ext. 1273

Dustin Watkins, Executive Director
Bittersweet, Inc.
dwatkins@bittersweetfarms.org
419-875-5502 Ext 1213