Members Area

Member Directory

Betty Holland, President & CEO
Sunshine Communities
eholland@sunshine.org
Cell: (419) 794-1390

Deb Lyle, Administrator
Graceworks Enhanced Living
dlyle@graceworks.org
Cell: (937) 416-4141
Direct Dial: (513) 612-6538

Timothy Neville, Regional Vice President
Echoing Hills Village, Inc
tneville@ehvi.org
Cell: (330) 324-8340

Jessica Miller-Blakely, CEO
Wood Lane Residential Services, Inc.
jmiller-blakely@wlrs.org
Cell: (419) 353-9577

Carol L. Slight, Vice President Filling Home of Mercy Lutheran Ministries of Mercy cslight@fillinghome.org
Cell: (419) 966-3237

Victoria Obee, Executive Director
Bittersweet, Inc.
vobee@bittersweetfarms.org
Direct Dial: (419) 875-6986 ext 1209

Dan Connors, President & CEO
St. Joseph Home of Cincinnati
Dconnors@stjosephhome.org
Cell: (513) 384-8305

Karen L. Kilgo, President & CEO
Flat Rock Homes, Inc.
KKilgo@flatrockshomes.org
(419) 483-7330 Ext.1104